Student Staff

Rhiannon C. Abrams, Native Student Program Intern/Student Assistant
rcabrams@syr.edu

Taylor A. Amoafo, fullCIRCL Peer Mentor Advisory (PMA)/Student Assistant
taamoafo@syr.edu

Dylan A. Antigua, Men of Color Initiative (MCI) Intern/Student Assistant
dantigua@syr.edu

Valkyrie Hardy, WellsLink Leadership Program, Intern /Student Assistant
vhardy@syr.edu

Erin Henry, fullCIRCL Peer Mentor Advisory (PMA)/Student Assistant
ehenry02@syr.edu

Nana Yaw O Ofori, Men of Color Initiative (MCI) Intern /Student Assistant
noofori@syr.edu

Jordan Pierre, fullCIRCL Peer Mentor Advisory (PMA) /Student Assistant
jpierr05@syr.edu

Haniyah S Philogene, Social Media Intern/Student Assistant
hsphilog@syr.edu

Zoe O. Selesi, Dimensons Intern / Student Assistant
zoselesi@syr.edu

Jai Jayesh Shah, Intercultural Collective Volunteer
jshah09@syr.edu

Dominique Sheldon, Student Assistant
dsheldon@syr.edu